Montreal-based DJ and the founder MusicIsMySanctuary.com (2007) and 24 Hours of Vinyl (2011).

Flying Lotus “Until the Quiet Comes” Upcoming Album Details


Well well… It’s not the record yet, it’s not even a an audio or a video preview but any news surrounding the release of Flylo’s 3rd LP titled “Until the Quiet Comes” is good news. So for now all we have to sink our teeth in is the collaborator list: Thom Yorke, Erykah Badu, Thundercat, Laura Darlington and the titles.

The album will be released on Oct. 2 via Warp.

Until the Quiet Comes Track Listing
01. All In
02. Getting There [ft. Niki Randa]
03. Until the Colours Come
04. Heave(n)
05. Tiny Tortures
06. All the Secrets
07. Sultans Request
08. Putty Boy Strut
09. See Thru to U [ft. Erykah Badu]
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song [ft. Thundercat]
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman [ft. Thom Yorke]
15. Hunger [ft. Niki Randa]
16. Phantasm [ft. Laura Darlington]
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me

Flying Lotus Tour Dates
09-23 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl *
10-07 New York, NY – Terminal 5
10-15 Toronto, Ontario – The Hoxton
10-16 Chicago, IL – Metro
10-18 Denver, CO – Ogden
10-19 Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge
10-22 Vancouver, British Columbia – Fortune
10-23 Seattle, WA – Neptune
10-25 Oakland, CA – Fox Theatre
11-03 London, England – Brixton Academy (all-nighter, with two Flying Lotus sets)
11-04 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Paradiso
11-05 Leipzig, Germany – Conne Island
11-06 Paris, France – La Machine du Moulin Rouge
11-07 Fribourg, Switzerland – Fri-Son
11-08 Berlin, Germany – Gretchen
11-09 Manchester, England – Warehouse Project
* with Animal Collective