Voyage Funktastique

VOYAGE FUNKTASTIQUE – Show #147 (Hosted by Walla P)

Modern Funk

120 Minutes of Funk, always fresh new tracks every show.

Lots of new material in this week’s show – new sounds from Anomalie, Trailer Limon, Buscrates 16-Bit Ensemble, BMB Spacekid, DOC Mastermind, Ourra & Tryezz.

Recorded & Broadcasted live at


Trailer Limon – Dancing With Somebody (ft. B. Bravo)
BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble -The Glide
Anomalie – Le Bleury
Anomalie – Daybreak
Cap Kendricks – Augustiner Funk
Ivan Makvel – Cadillac Lovers
DOC Mastermind – Shadow Funkin’
Twilight 22 – Mysterious
The Emotions – You’re the best
The Ronnie Mcneir Experience – Come Be With Me
Spellbound – Under My Spell
Ourra – What I Do
Trailer Limon – Love Don’t Pay the Bills (ft. E. Live)
Oh Gosh Leotus – Work it Out (ft. Tiki)
BMB SpaceKid – Danger Zone Feat. UrbanMonstaz
BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble – Sure Shot
American Gypsy – You’re In My System
Lisa Lamar – So In Love With You
Crown Heights Affair – Love Rip Off
Bromar – Strict Concern
Tryezz Official – Journey of the Bounce
Fearcity – Rude Girls
Ourra – When There’s No Love
Richard Jon Smith – In The Night
Reaction – My downtown lady
The Cool Notes – I Wanna Dance
Glenn Jones – Love Intensity
The Givens Family – I’m Still Waiting (Frankie Rodriquez’ Patient Re-Edit)
Majik – You Gotta Get Up
Distance – Just One More Kiss (Featuring Janay Hallet)
Anomalie – New Space
Joyce Wrice – Rocket Science feat. Kay Franklin (prod. by Mndsgn)


Listen & Subscribe to VOYAGE FUNKTASTIQUE as a podcast on iTunes

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.