Balance Radio Show

BALANCE – Best of 2017 (Hosted by Spacewalker)


Here it is, the annual breakdown of some of my favorite music released this year! And just like last time round, instead of doing a traditional countdown of the top albums, EPs and singles, I’ve compiled them into a 90 minute Best of 2017 mix…

Featuring music from Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Wayne Snow, Harvey Sutherland, Moonchild, Thundercat, Ivan Ave, Hampshire & Foat, Lord Echo and more!

Wishing everyone a Happy New Year!


Jordan Rakei – Goodbyes | Ninja Tune
Moonchild – Run Away | Tru Thoughts
Ivan Ave – Fast Forward | Jakarta
Lord Echo – Woah! There’s No Limit
Garrett – Home | Music From Memory
Mystic Jungle Tribe – Plenilunio | Periodica
Thundercat featuring Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins – Show You the Way | Brainfeeder
Dennis Ayler featuring Tenderlonious – Nobody But U | Dennis Ayler Music
Washed Out – Hard to Say (Lone remix) | Stones Throw
Arnheim – Singles of Rhythm | Barbara
Harvey Sutherland – Coast 2 Coast | Clarity
MF DOOM – Devil’s Shoestring (Cody Currie remix) | HOD Stash
K15 – Look (Beyond You) | Wild Oats
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Orwin – SE Discotheque | YAM
Hanna – Wayfaring Man | Waella’s Choice
Wayne Snow – Freedom RIP | Tartalet
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Sri Neroti | Honest Jon’s
Hampshire & Foat – End Song | Athens of the North




Belgrade-based DJ, radio host & record collector - host of the highly acclaimed Balance radio show & club night.