Balance Radio Show

BALANCE – Best of 2019 (Hosted by Spacewalker)

Time for the 2019 recap!

Spacewalker picks some of his favorite LPs, singles and EPs of the year into the annual Best of the Year mix!

Thanks everyone for tuning into Balance over the past year, wishing everyone a healthy and musical 2020 – back at the end of January with the first regular show of the year!



Solange – Down With the Clique | Columbia
Devin Morrison featuring We Are King – The Call (407) | Nothing But Net
Rosie Lowe featuring Jay Electronica – The Way | Wolf Tone
Melodiesinfonie featuring Junes – Words | Jakarta
Ash Walker – Under the Sun | Night Time Stories
Free Nationals featuring Mac Miller & Kali Uchis – Time | OBE
Shafiq Husayn featuring Hiatus Kaiyote – Cycles | Eglo
Ivan Ave – Oh Word | Jakarta
Garrett – Sitting At the Bar Waiting | Music From Memory
Àbáse featuring Wayne Snow – Align | Cosmic Compositions
Harvey Sutherland featuring Jace XL – Something in the Water | Clarity
Dabeull – Day & Night | Roche Music
Ed Longo & The Applied Arts Ensemble – Love On the Line | Early Sounds
Kapote – Brasiliko (Byron the Aquarius remix) | Toy Tonics
Space Ghost – Strange Sequence | Tartelet
Daniel Maunick – Dirty Trix | Far Out
Theo Parrish – What You Gonna Ask For | Sound Signature
Patrick Gibin featuring MdCL & Javonntte – Cloud Nine | Eglo
Scrimshire featuring Emma-Jean Thackray – Won’t Get Better | Albert’s Favourites
Ashley Henry featuring Makaya McCraven – Dark Honey (4theStorm) | Sony
Ryan Porter – Madiba | World Galaxy



Belgrade-based DJ, radio host & record collector - host of the highly acclaimed Balance radio show & club night.