Balance Radio Show

BALANCE – Show #543 (Hosted by Spacewalker)


No words, just music on the last “regular” Balance before the end of year round-up!

Starting off the show with Dam Funk under the Garrett moniker followed by new music from Dreamcast, Abase & Jack Wolff, a little something from the brilliant Makaya McCraven & Noname LPs, forthcoming music from the legend that is Ivan Conti, Ben Hauke taking us back with some bruk beat action, deep jazz towards the end and plenty of other bits and pieces throughout for you to check out!

Merry Christmas to those celebrating! Back on the last day of the year with the Best of 2018 show!


Garrett – Gotta Get Thru It | Music From Memory
Dreamcast – I Bet | Stamp the Wax
Jack Wolff feat. Dev Morrison & Adrienne Indigo – Things That Make You Blink |
Makaya McCraven feat. Nubya Garcia, Ashley Henry & Daniel Casimir – The Royal Outro | International Anthem
Abase feat. Wayne Snow – Align | Cosmic Compositions
Ivan Conti – Ilha de Luz | Far Out
Noname feat. Phoelix – Window |
The Stance Brothers – Minor Minor | We Jazz
Beatchild & The Slakadaliqs – The Only Difference (Potatohead People) |
The Kount – Recess pt. 2 |
Mattdeguia – Paresseux | Stay Cool Family
CPEN feat. Bluey Robinson – I’m Searching (Kerri Chandler Feel Vocal mix) | Madhouse
Ben Hauke – Movin’ Broke | Co-operation
Sampology feat. Seven Davis Jr – Blooming in the Streets | Middle Name
Steve Kuhn – A Change of Face | ECM
The Bobby Hamilton Quintet – Priscilla | Alafia/Superfly
Florian Pellissier Quintet – Fuck With the Police | Heavenly Sweetness
Creative Arts Ensemble – One Step Out | Outernational Sounds/Nimbus




Belgrade-based DJ, radio host & record collector - host of the highly acclaimed Balance radio show & club night.