Future Classics

Future Classic: Claude “All Night Vol. 1”

Disco House / Techno

via Musique Large: “All Night” is a collection of half-edits / half-reworks by Claude aka Fulgeance (the Musique Large boss) recently signed on Ed Banger Records.

You’ll find in this first volume a proper disco mood, some progressive funk and weirdo house-beats made to sweat, body-moving and sensual seduction.

“Sampling is an art, there is no need to go hard, just keep the vibe alive” says the skyzophrenic producer from France.

All Night Vol.1 just released on Musique Large, including 8 dancefloor fire-starters, exclusively on bandcamp.

MIMS Newsfeed

MIMS Newsfeed

The very best content from the web via trustworthy sources & some of our friends / partners around the globe. These are not our words.