Lazy Days

LAZY DAYS – Show #75 (Hosted by Fred Everything)

House / Techno

The first snow is upon us in Montreal and we’re slowly moving into hibernation season.

Music tastes slowly shift towards more introspective music. The new show embraces this sentiment, without forgetting about the fun factor of the disco roots constant on the show. Lots of regulars again on this episode, with new music from Atjazz & Jullian Gomes, Lauer, Soulphiction, Session Victim, Quarion, Ian Pooley as well as new tunes by Stereocalypse, All Zanders, Eddie C and a cheeky rework of ‘Walking On Sunshine’ by Full Intention.

Hope you enjoy the show, feel free to share the love if you do. See you next month!


1. Lauer – Blissos | Running Back
2. Crazy P – Allow Me | Walk Don’t Walk
3. Stereocalypse – Lone Solo Drummer | Innervisions
4. Eddie C – Be There | Love Dancing
5. Goddard (UK) – Find Me (Session Victim Remix) | Church
6. Pyramid Lake – Cease & Desist (Quarion Remix) | Mythstery
7. Rockers Revenge X Full Intention – Walking On Sunshine
8. All Zanders feat Sheyi – Martha’s Revenge | Underground Therapy
9. Kemback – I need You (Soulphiction Remix) | Needwant
10. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Don Esquire | ARCO
11. Jovonn – Pianos Of Gold (Ian Pooley Remix) | Royal Oak


Fred Everything

Fred Everything

Montreal based Fred Everything has been a driving force in the House music world for over 25 years with a discography of over 250 releases. He also runs Lazy Days Recordings since 2005.