MIMS Shows

Lexis’ BEST OF 2015 Mix (Part 1)


This is part 1 of the BEST OF 2015 event recorded live at Bleury Bar in Montreal. For the 3rd year in a row, I treated myself to a 5 hour marathon set to pay tribute to all of the music I loved from the past 12 months.

It’s strange to say but there are actually tons of tracks I couldn’t fit into the mix. Maybe next year it’ll be a 10 hour special! As its recorded live, its more of a ‘best of’ club tracks.

Part 1 features the first 2h30 of the night, so the more mellow/vibe-building tracks. The second part were most of the party anthems are!

Download (Save As:)


Flako – The Opening
Tyler The Creator – Find Your Wings
Donnie Trumpet – Rememory
Erykah Badu & Andre 3000 – Hello
Onra – Love Tip
Anderson Paak – The Season
Knxledge – Oh
Vivians – Will
Theesatisfaction – Nature’s Candy
Mixmup – Trilogy Tapes 12′
Marcos Valle – Theo Parrish Remix
Omar S – Ah Nother One
Dam-Funk – Glyde Tonight
Ivan Ave & FredFades – Waters
Cy Gorman – Cool Change
Mayaka McCraven – Gnawa
J Rocc – The Technique
J Dilla – Dillatronic 5
Slum Village – Bonafide
Harvey Sutherland – Thats a Fact Jack
Andras & Oscar – The Friendship Theme
Amp Fiddler – Send a Message
Wu15 – The Anthem
Moon B – Green Sky
Souleance – New York
NoZu – Greek Key
Dj Sotofett – ?
Joe – Bobby
Romare – Prison Blues
Bantu Clan vs Sarabi – Africa Ni Leo
Jeep Bassa – Time Waves
Dego & Kaidi – Black Is Key
Chassol – Dominos pt. III
Chaos in the CBD – Observe
Local Artist – Feelings
Henry Wu – Dont Want The Regular
Zap Francis – Moving Signals
Stump Valley – Oceans Refuse No River
Jack J – Thirstin
Silk Rhodes – Face 2 Face
XL Middleton – Do Me Like That
Kenlo – Unreleased (upcoming in 2016)
Goldlink – Spectrum
Sam IRL – Ions
Hunee – Rare Happiness
Crazy P – Like A Fool
Tom Trago – Hidden Heart
Pepe Bradock – La Fada EP
Rive Gauche – Walking (Simbad Remix)
Madd Again! – Duggu
Nozinja – Vomaseve Hina
Niagara – Arruda
No Zu – Elation E (Real E State Mix)





Montreal-based DJ and the founder MusicIsMySanctuary.com (2007) and 24 Hours of Vinyl (2011).