Voyage Funktastique

Voyage Funktastique – Show #131 (Hosted by Walla P)

Modern Funk

This week’s show features a lot of new Modern Funk material, from Mndsgn, DOC Mastermind & Prince Isaac, Bybo, Dâm-FunK, Pacific Shore, Devonwho and much more.

120 Minutes of Funk

Download (Save As:)


Mndsgn – Use Ya Mnd (Twentyfourseven)
DOC Mastermind & PI. Iѕα∆c – Pi Day
Devonwho – Cruisecontrol feat. Zackey Force Funk and I, CED
Tyler Smith – Modern Funk 32
Broomfield – Don’t Cover Up Your Feelings
C.C. & Co. – When
Byrd Pressley – Something To Remember You By
Pacific Shore – Curtis
DOC Mastermind & PI. Iѕα∆c – ∆cL0ckwerk.OraNge [Bonus]
Mndsgn – Searchin II (4 Sumthn New)
DāM-FunK – Hazy Stomp
Po-one – 50.50 Love
Paul Laurence – Strung Out
Bon Rock – Baby, Please Come Back
Anthony Lockett – Decision
B-Biz-R – Sucker For Love (Extended U.S. Mix)
Carver High School – Do You Have It All Together?
Q – The Voice Of Q’
Mndsgn – Searchin I (4 That Familiar Feeling)
Phil Gerus – Why All The Questions
Paul Withey – Confessions
Shiro Schwarz – I Don’t Know Why
Bybo – Starlight
Alaclair Ensemble – DWUWWYL
Kokane – Blue Aqua Boogie
Game – You Got Me Flying
Ellis Hall Jr – Back It Up
George Benson – Inside Love (So Personal)
Candy Bowman – I Wanna Feel Your Love

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.