MIMS Residents ShowsVoyage Funktastique

VOYAGE FUNKTASTIQUE – Show #172 (Hosted by Walla P)

Modern Funk

Comin’ at ya with the second-to-last show of the year!

This week’s episode features new material from Mofak, The Kount, Zapp, Ed Mount, Koolade and a load of ’80s Funk/Boogie.

Recorded & broadcasted live at CHOQ.ca


Flytones – It Is What It Is
The Kount – Bramen with Middle East
B. Bravo – Lockdown
Zapp – After Party
Mofak – Ghost House
Henning – For Leon
Ed Mount – Rock It Good
Po-One – Omega Sunrise
Veira Krew – Sexy Lady
Tony Ransom – Stay If You Wanna
Janice Bulluck – Do You Really Love Me
Blaze – We Come To Jam
Otis Clay – Love bandit (Electro Vocoder Mix)
Terry Burrus – Love Rockin (Long)
Jazzy Dee – Get On Up (Instrumental)
Tek LUN – Turn U On
Ivan Makvel & Aisha Fay – Corrosive Poison
Zapp – Rock Ya Body
Sven Atterton – Jooped
Koolade – Phone Queue
Zackey Force Funk – Satis-Fakshun (prod. Trailer Limon)
MOFAK – Body Move (Instrumental)
MOFAK – Body Move
Adam Chini – Night Drive
Paul Hardcastle – Rain Forest
Charisse – I Can’t Face The Rain
Third Rail – Mainstream
M.C. And His Great Googa-Moogas – Keep Your Shoes On (Say Yeah)
Spank – Freakin Babies
MOFAK – Funky Party (Instrumental)
MOFAK – Funky Party
E. Live – Lakeside Ride
The Kount – Slap 6

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.