MIMS Residents ShowsVoyage Funktastique


Modern Funk

This week’s show features new material from Ivan Makvel, Butter, Aaron Evo, Bybo, Diamond Ortiz, XL Middleton & Potatohead People, and a Jazz-Funk guest mix from Dj AZ Groove (Hapy Milf Records / Amrican Groove / Paris)

Recorded & broadcasted live at CHOQ.ca

Ivan Makvel – Wild
Butter – Summer Time
Bybo Funk – Supernova “Future Funk” Shockwave
Aaron Evo – Gangstagram
George & Glen Miller – Touch Your Life
Master Force – Hey Girl
Omega Sunrise – Heartbreaker
Shara – Can’t Get Over You
Dianne Marie – I’ve Waited Much Too Long (Original 12” Mix)
Starbound – Party In The City
Shock – Let’s Get Crackin’
Diamond Ortiz – U Play 2 Much
XL Middleton – Digital Devils
Potatohead People ft. Trailer Limon – Stop The Games
Bybo Funk – We Are On a Starship

Guest Mix Dj AZ Groove

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.