Voyage FunktastiqueMIMS Residents Shows


Modern Funk

For this show, there’s some exclusives from XL Middleton, G-noF, Koolade, DâM-FunK, and some boogie/funk classics. Last episode before my Europe Tour.

Recorded & broadcasted live at

Tracklist :

XL Middleton – I Don’t Wanna Wait
DâM-FunK – Compos Mentis
Devin Morrison – The Struggle Iz Real
XL Middleton – We’re About To Make It (Salvation)
Kaiya – Skandalous
Supa Frika – Dance The Nite Away
Rocky Winters – Wishing
Rosaline Joyce – Try
Magic Lady – Betcha Can’t Lose (With My Love)
Gayle Adams – Love Fever
Sho-Nuff – Don’t Use Me Up
Herbie – You Don’t Love Me
Lee Funksta – Formula feat b.Bravo
G-noF – Fonk Poetry
Koolade – Roof Hop
Beat Market – Chaude Chaleur feat Knlo
XL Middleton – Bodyrock Shotgun feat Zackey Force Funk
Gunter Philipps – 1-2-3 Luv
Sharon Nelson – Standing Invitation
Intrigue – No Turning Back
Second Image – Fall In Love
Janet Kay – Eternally Grateful Dub Version
Perfect Timin’ – Shake Dancer
L. McDonald – Don’t Keep Running
Splash – When We Touch
Something Extra – Something Extra
Natural – Fame (Got You On My Mind)

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.