Voyage FunktastiqueMIMS Residents Shows


Modern Funk

Lots of catching up to do with all the new Modern Funk releases, featuring new material from Tuxedo, More Bounce Collective, Dabeull, Duktus, E.Live and much more.

Recorded & broadcasted live at

Tracklist :

Temu – Let’s Funk!
Tuxedo – OMW (feat. Leven Kali & Battlecat)
Dabeull Feat Holybrune – Day & Night
Duktus – Flying Steps
Moon B – Morning’s Over
E.Live – Shimering Waters
Kindred Spirits – Sungio
Amin Payne – Ode To Tom Browne
Gene Dunlap – Party In Me
Dayton – We Can’t Miss
Klaps – All The Way You Move (Extended Dub)
Roy Ayers – Don’t You Ever Turn Away
Ally – Touch
Koolade – Malibu feat. James Perri
XL Middleton – Tingle Down Below
Buscrates – Just Get Down feat. Reid Muchow
Tuxedo – Dreaming in the Daytime (feat. MF Doom)
Moon B – In The Murk
Sivey – World Series
E,Live – Sunny Side Up
Tryezz – Hold Steady
Diamond Ortiz – Lift Me Up
Buscrates – On the Train
First Light – Don’t Be Mistaken
Affinity – Don’t Go Away
Finis Henderson – Skip To My Lou (Club Mix)
Carl Smith – Come Back Lover (Club mix)
Exquisite Taste – It’s You That’s Happening
William Bostic – What You Do to Me
Mister – I Wanna Thank You
The Kount & Falcxne – Working Up A Sweat
Moustache Machine – 808 Bonanza
Tuxedo – Toast 2 Us (feat, Benny Sings)

Download :

Walla P

Walla P

Founder, Dj & Host of Voyage Funktastique, a radio show, monthly night and platform dedicated to promote Future/Modern/Électro/Boogie Funk.